CDADIC Best Poster Awards 2018
Praveen Venkatachala (OSU) Ties Kun-Da Chu/Mohamad Katanbaf (UW) for Best Poster
Rohde & Schwarz Joins CDADIC
CDADIC Researcher Gabor Temes Honored with 2017 SIA University Research Award
Tom K. Lewellen Keynotes CDADIC Summer Meeting
Jacques C. Rudell Receives CDADIC 2017 Best Faculty Project Award
Tejasvi Anand’s research (far right) has greatly benefitted from the Tektronix donation that Tom Weiss (center) helped to facili
CDADIC Alum Tong Zhang Receives Prestigious UW Award
Arun Natarajan receives 2016 CDADIC Best Faculty Project Award
Director Weisshaar Presents Award at 2016 Summer IAB Meeting
Jon Brewster, HP Fellow and Chief Technologist
Keynotes CDADIC Winter 2017 IAB Meeting.
Go to top